N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


GOURMET DELI Hours:

Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 2:00
Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30

Soup of the Day
Southwestern Chicken & Corn

KITCHEN STORE Hours:

Monday: 10 to 4
Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6 PM on class nights
Saturdays: 10 to 4

Cheese and Vegetable Enchiladas with Avocado Salsa


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
French Bistro Wednesday 9/26/2018 6:00 PM
Teens Cook! Monday 10/1/2018 4:15 PM
Techniques 1 Tuesday 10/2/2018 6:00 PM
Private Team Building Class Wednesday 10/3/2018 6:00 PM
Private Wedding Catering Saturday 10/6/2018 3:00 PM
Knife Skills Workshop Wednesday 10/10/2018 6:00 PM
Private Team Building Class Thursday 10/11/2018 6:00 PM
Sushi Friday 10/12/2018 6:00 PM
Private Cooking Class Saturday 10/13/2018 10:30 AM
Techniques 1 Tuesday 10/16/2018 6:00 PM
Strudel, Pretzel & Schnitzel Wednesday 10/17/2018 6:00 PM
Italian Seafood Dinners Thursday 10/18/2018 6:00 PM
Couples- Fiesta Friday 10/19/2018 6:00 PM
A Taste of SŁp with Christian & Kasey Christensen Saturday 10/20/2018 10:30 AM
Techniques 2 Tuesday 10/23/2018 6:00 PM
Girls' Night Out- Barefoot in Paris Thursday 10/25/2018 6:00 PM