N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


Soup of the Day

Chicken Pozole

GOURMET DELI Hours:

Monday-Friday: 11 to 2

Saturday: 11:30 - 1:30

KITCHEN STORE:

Monday: 10 to 4

Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6:00 if we have a class that night -

Saturday: 10 to 4

Cheese and Vegetable Enchiladas with Avocado Salsa


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Sausage Making Workshop Wednesday 6/29/2016 6:00 PM
Grilling Fish & Seafood Thursday 6/30/2016 6:00 PM
Couples at the Grill Friday 7/1/2016 6:00 PM
Homemade Tortilla & Sopapilla Workshop Thursday 7/7/2016 6:00 PM
Taste of Tuscany Friday 7/8/2016 6:00 PM
Culinary Boot Camp Saturday 7/9/2016 9:30 AM
Herbs & Spices Tuesday 7/12/2016 6:00 PM
Grilling Steaks Wednesday 7/13/2016 6:00 PM
Private Cooking Class Thursday 7/14/2016 6:00 PM
Private Cooking Class Friday 7/15/2016 6:00 PM
Private Cooking Class Saturday 7/16/2016 9:30 AM