N A V I G A T I O N

Home Page

Cooking Classes

Class Calendar

Gift Certificates

Recipes

Gourmet Deli

e-Newsletter

About Us

Find Us

Shopping Cart

 

Dear Friends,

Whether you have taken a lot of NTI classes, just a few, or thinking about trying one, we're sure youíll find something interesting in this seasonís catalog. With 26 new cooking classes to complement our repertoire of tried-and-true classes, there is certainly a cooking class for everyone.

When we look at NTIís past, present and future, we see that we are truly blessed, especially for the strong relationships we have with our customers- past, present and future. You are our most valuable asset! Thank you for your continued support and remember:

Happy Cooking,

Your Friends at Nothing To It!


Soup of the Day

Potato & Artichoke

GOURMET DELI Hours

Monday-Friday: 11 to 2
Saturday: 11:30 to 1:30

KITCHEN STORE Hours

Monday: 10 to 4
Tuesday-Friday: 10 to 5, 6:30 if we have a class that night
Saturday: 10 to 4
Sundays Closed

Ratatouille


Here are just a few of our upcoming classes! To register, call us at (775) 826-2628. If you would like to see all of our classes click here
Lake Tahoe Autumn Food & Wine Festival @ Northstar Saturday 9/6/2014 11:00 AM
Lake Tahoe Autumn Food & Wine Festival @ Northstar Sunday 9/7/2014 12:00 PM
Beginner's Kitchen **FREE** Wednesday 9/10/2014 6:30 PM
Private Catering Thursday 9/11/2014 6:00 PM
Paleo Italian Friday 9/12/2014 6:30 PM
Homemade Tortilla & Taco Bar Workshop Saturday 9/13/2014 6:00 PM
Private Cooking Class Tuesday 9/16/2014 6:00 PM
Private Team Building Class Wednesday 9/17/2014 6:00 PM
15 Minute Meals for Fall Thursday 9/18/2014 6:30 PM
Private Catering Sunday 9/21/2014 12:00 PM